Dear Muslims: Why Am I Drawing Muhammad?

Steven Crowder says it all…

You can draw Jesus, sure. Even create a play (like “Jesus Christ Superstar”) about him. You can sell statues of Bhudda or Vishnu. Heck, I’m pretty sure you can even purchase illustrated version L. Ron. Hubbard’s science fiction novels (before they became a religion and all). I’ve even got my Tom-Cruise engraved thetan-testing kit. Highly reccomended.

But the second anyone pencils a little picture of Muhammad, everyone’s sphincter puckers tighter than a starfish on a sun-dial.

And he closes with:

To those saying that I’m an intolerant jerk… hey, I’m not the one forbidding a damn picture. Intolerance, my ass.

SNAG 5-4-2015 12.04.40 PM

via Dear Muslims: Why Am I Drawing Muhammad? Because Go Screw Yourselves… » Louder With Crowder.

Leave a Reply

