Good Cigar Quotes

Unverified but holding my interest…

“Our country has plenty of five-cent cigars, but the trouble is they charge fifteen cents for them.” -Will Rogers

“I wish to say that I’m not ashamed of anything whatever that I do, and I don’t feel that smoking makes me ashamed, and therefore I mean to smoke (cigars) to the glory of God.” -Charles Spurgeon

“A good cigar is like a beautiful chick with a great body who also knows the American League box scores.” -Klinger, M*A*S*H

“When I stopped smoking cigars it was the biggest mistake I made in my life. So my resolution for ’98 is I’m going to start smoking cigars again. I gave them up about a year and a half ago, and I now realize that it may have been my one last fun, interesting thing to do.” -David Letterman

“A fine cigar is just like a woman. If you don’t light it up just right and suck on it with a certain frequency, it will go out on you.” -Unknown

“There are five things, above all else, that make life worth living: a good relationship with God, a good woman, good health, good friends, and a good cigar.” -Prince Sined Yar Maharg

Leave a Reply

