OneSentence.org

One of my favorite sites – the objective is to tell a story with only one sentence…

I desperately fought to hold your hands away from me but I never imagined you could unbutton my pants with your teeth. -Olivia

You watched Cartoon Network over my shoulder as I gave you my virginity. -lonely lover

We were only sixteen when he asked me to marry him and now, after two kids, a mortgage, and sixteen more blissful years together, I wish I had said yes because it was the only time he ever asked. -Miss Tara

No one would have guessed that the knife they used to cut the wedding cake would be exhibit C in the trial just 10 months later. -LsMom

I knew I would marry her when, instead of scolding me and complaining that video games were more important than her, she sat down and beat my high score. -K

When I told him that it was okay, it happened to a lot of guys, he turned his head towards me and said flabbergasted, “Who are all these guys you’re talking about?” -Chels

As you were breaking up with me, all I could think about were those mornings when you compared the Pop-Tarts and gave me the one with more frosting. -Alexandra

One night on ecstasy, I stopped a fight between two drag queens in the ladies restroom and then I made them give each other a hug. -petalthrow

I know 18 digits of pi and can recite the quadratic equation, but I still need to make an L with my hand to find out where left is. -Jabberwocky

She’s ruined half of my music library for me. – Jesse

His efforts were so valiant, I didn’t have the heart to tell him it was front clasp. -Jess

Leave a Reply

